Contact Us

Please contact our Office at:

office@gshtx.org
281-741-1624
281-741-9364 fax
14811 St. Mary’s Lane, Suite 204
Houston, TX  77079    

Contact our Website Manager, Kathy Sanvido at:

webmaster@gshtx.org
or kathys@gshtx.org
281-741-1624

For Membership information, contact Kathy Sanvido:

kathys@gshtx.org
281-741-1624

For Advertising information, contact Karen Blakeman or Kathy Sanvido at:

karen@gshtx.org
kathys@gshtx.org
or call 281-741-1624

K-12 Outreach Volunteer Opportunities, contact Lisa Buckner at:

lbuckner@hess.com
713-496-4256

To contact an officer:     


President  president@gshtx.org
President-Elect president-elect@gshtx.org
First Vice-President 1st_vice_president@gshtx.org
First Vice-President-Elect 1stvp@gshtx.org
Second Vice-President 2nd_vice_president@gshtx.org
Second Vice-President-Elect 2ndvp@gshtx.org
Secretary secretary@gshtx.org
Treasurer  treasurer@gshtx.org
Editor  editor@gshtx.org